United States property on the Gettysburg battlefield


SKU: cwpa0005


Gettysburg National Park Commission, Col. John P. Nicholson, Chairman, Major W. M. Robbins, Major C. A. Richardson, [and] Col. E. B. Cope, C.E. [Drawn by] H. W. Mattern, Ass't. Feb. 1st, 1898. Gettysburg National Military Park Commission. . CREATED/PUBLIS

SKU: cwpa0005 Category:
  • No products in the cart.