Map of the Gettysburg Battlefield


SKU: cwpa0048


Prepared by authority of the Hon. Daniel S. Lamont, Russell A. Alger, Elihu Root, Secretaries of War, under the direction of the Gettysburg National Military Park Commission, Lt. Col. John P. Nicholson Chairman, John B. Bachelder, Esq., Major William M. R

SKU: cwpa0048 Category:
  • No products in the cart.